Media – Sermons

Sermons and Monthly Newsletters can be found on this page.  Newsletters appear with the first listed sermon for each month and appear as a word document while the videos of the sermons will show as a globe.  Click on the icon to view either the newsletter or sermon.

 

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Mike Dissmore (37), Pastor Curran (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (5), May (2), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (5), October (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

Benefits of God's Word
(Part of the Scripture Safari series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yearning for God
(Part of the Scripture Safari series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Into the Valley
(Part of the Scripture Safari series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Limited Time - Vision Launch
(Part of the No Limits series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unlimited love
(Part of the No Limits series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unlimited Limits
(Part of the No Limits series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unlimited Annointing
(Part of the No Limits series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unlimited Authority
(Part of the No Limits series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unlimited Access
(Part of the No Limits series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
unlimited Opportunity
(Part of the No Limits series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Mike Dissmore on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser